Spam is Gluten-Free

From  Hormel Foods

Thank you for contacting us, SPAM is gluten-free.

A list of gluten-free products is available at – under FAQs, which shows at the bottom of the screen. The gluten-free list selection is located under Health-Related Questions. (Click here for the full gluten-free list.)

As a company, we label specifically for wheat, rye, oats and barley. If any of these gluten components are in a product, it will be listed specifically under the ingredient listings.

Please feel free to call us at our toll-free Consumer Response number, 1-800-523-4635 with any questions regarding specific ingredients in any Hormel Foods product.

-Hormel Foods

About these ads

About David E. Fowler

Kelowna Celiac Webmaster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s